2015 I-league Prediction League (IPL)

goalkeepargoalkeepar Turkish occupied Cyprus29321 Points
finally I-league is back and with it is the IFN I-league Prediction League (IPL) all IFN Members are welcomed to participate in this League. so here are the rules.
* Correct prediction of a match gives you 1 points.
* incorrect prediction gives you 0 points.
* exact prediction gives you 3 points.
* exact prediction of 2 matches will give extra 2 points. if 3 exact prediction then 3 points. and so on.
* there will be 1 match of the round which will be chosen by 1 different member every week.
* correct prediction of MOR will give 5 points.
* incorrect prediction of MOR will give -1 point.
and the winner of Prediction cup will be presented cash prize of 5 rupees only/- by Lional Messi.

so let's start predicting.

round one :

Saturday, January 17th, 2015:
- Salgaocar - Pune (Fatorda Stadium; 16:30)
- Bengaluru FC - Dempo (Sree Kanteerava Stadium; 19:00)
Sunday, January 18th, 2015:
- Mohun Bagan - Mumbai (Salt Lake Stadium; 16:30)
- Shillong Lajong - Royal Wahingdoh (Jawharlal Nehru
Stadium; 16:30)
- Sporting Goa - East Bengal (Fatorda Stadium; 19:00)


Sign In or Register to comment.