Indian women's football league

ArsenalFan700ArsenalFan700 Reddit13655 Points
Clubs called for a meeting to finalise women's league plan

Meeting set for 5 July. Reportedly all 8 ISL teams will take part in the league while Bengaluru FC, Mumbai, and Aizawl have also expressed interest in starting women teams. There will also be pre-qualifiers for other teams and in the end it will be a 10-team league.

League to start 25 September.


Sign In or Register to comment.