2016-17 I-League U18

ArsenalFan700ArsenalFan700 Reddit13655 Points
The 2016–17 I-League U18 will be the seventh season of the Indian I-League U18 and the second season of the competition as a under-18 one. The season will begin on 14 November with 37 teams divided into eight groups across India. The top 12 teams will move into the final group stage in which they will be divided into three groups of four and the top team from each group, along with the top second place team, will go into the semi-finals, followed by the final.

Zones and teams:

- Kolkata: East Bengal, Mohun Bagan, Mohammedan, SAI Kolkata, Southern Samity, United.

- Maharashtra: DSK Shivajians, Kenkre, Mumbai FC, PIFA, Pune City.

- Shillong-Guwahati: Guwahati Town Club, Rangdajied United, Royal Wahingdoh, SAI Guwahati, Shillong Lajong.

- Delhi: Baichung Bhutia Schools, Delhi United, Hindustan, SAI Delhi.

- Goa: AIFF Elite Academy, Dempo, Salgaocar, Sporting Clube de Goa.

- Rest of India (Divided into A, B, and C): Aizawl, Bengaluru FC, Fateh Hyderabad, J&K Bank, Kahaani, Lonestar Kashmir, Minerva Academy, NEROCA, Ozone, Pride Sports, Real Kashmir, Tata Football Academy

Carbon_14[Deleted User]Deb_Bankuldeep007


Sign In or Register to comment.