Premier Futsal 2017

2nd season of Premier Futsal will began on 15th of September and run till October 1st. matches will be played in Mumbai,Bangalore ,Delhi and semis and finals in Dubai. this season will see 6 teams. Mumbai Warriors, Kerala Cobras , Chennai Singhams ,Telugu Tigers ,Delhi Dragons, Bengaluru Royals with no Kolkata and Goa. This league is still anti national as per AIFF.


Sign In or Register to comment.