Goa Pro League 2017-18

goalkeepargoalkeepar Ancient Egypt17099 Points
The Goa Pro League 2017-18 started today Oct 1 and will run till month of March. The league will be contested by 12 clubs. Salgaocar FC (defending champions) Dempo SC,Sporting clube de Goa,Churchill brother's, Vasco SC,Santa Cruz club of cavelossim,FC Bardez,Calangute Association,Guardian Angel SC,Crops of signal,FC Goa B(direct entry),Penjim Footballers (Promotion).


Sign In or Register to comment.