Santosh Trophy

munna219777munna219777 28514 Points
Image result for santosh trophy

73rd Edition of Santosh Trophy

The AIFF has announced to the state associations the venues and dates for the zonal rounds of the National Football Championship for Santosh Trophy 2018/19.

As has become norm over the last few seasons, India has been divided into five zones – North, South, East, West and North-East with the top two teams reaching the final round.

The following are the venues and dates of the zonal rounds:

North Zone: Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir – February 11 to 16, 2019

South Zone: Neyveli, Tamil Nadu – February 3 to 8, 2019

East Zone: Bhilai, Chhattisgarh – February 2 to 7, 2019

West Zone: Solapur, Maharashtra – February 7 to 12, 2019

North-East Zone: to be decided



Sign In or Register to comment.