2019 Durand Cup

The 129th edition of the Durand Cup is set to take place in August this year.

The tournament, which will be named Durand Cup 2019, will start on August 2, 2019, with 16 participants. This year, Kolkata will host the prestigious tournament that saw Army Green beat NEROCA on penalties to lift the trophy in its last edition in 2016. 

The 16 participants have been divided into four groups as follows:

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
East BengalMohun BaganChennai CityGokulam Kerala
Army RedNavyReal KashmirChennaiyin FC
Jamshedpur FC ATKArmy GreenTRAU
Bengaluru FCMd SportingFC GoaAir Force


August 2Mohun BaganMd. SportingVYBK3 PM IST
August 3East BengalArmy RedEB Ground3 PM IST
August 5Md. SportingNavyKalyani3 PM IST
August 6East BengalJamshedpurVYBK3 PM IST
August 6Bengaluru FCArmy RedEB Ground3 PM IST
August 7Real KashmirChennai CityKalyani3 PM IST
August 8NavyATKMB Ground3 PM IST
August 8FC GoaArmy GreenKalyani3 PM IST
August 8Gokulam KeralaChennaiyin FCSiliguri3 PM IST
August 9Army RedJamshedpurEB Ground3 PM IST
August 9TRAU Air Force Siliguri3 PM IST
August 11Army GreenReal KashmirKalyani3 PM IST
August 12Md SportingATKEB Ground3 PM IST
August 12JamshedpurBengaluru FCMB Ground3 PM IST
August 12Air ForceGokulam KeralaSiliguri3 PM IST
August 13Chennai CityFC GoaKalyani3 PM IST
August 13Chennaiyin FCTRAU Siliguri3 PM IST
August 14Mohun Bagan NavyMB Ground3 PM IST
August 16East BengalBengaluru FCVYBK6 PM IST
August 16FC GoaReal KashmirKalyani3 PM IST
August 16TRAU Gokulam KeralaSiliguri3 PM IST
August 17Mohun BaganATKMB Ground3 PM IST
August 17Chennai CityArmy GreenKalyani3 PM IST
August 17Chennaiyin FC Air ForceSiliguri3 PM IST
August 20Semi-Final 1VYBK3 PM IST
August 20Semi-Final 2VYBK6 PM IST
August 24FinalVYBK6 PM IST

Carbon_14NagendraSamyajitmunna219777[Deleted User]ashindiaspartaRatulgiridharan


Sign In or Register to comment.