2018 Indian Super Cup

goalkeepargoalkeepar Turkish occupied Cyprus29332 Points
edited May 2018 in Federation Cup
The 2018 Indian Super Cup will be the first edition of the Indian Super Cup the main club football knockout competition in India. The tournament will feature teams from both the I-League and Indian Super League, both considered the joint top divisions for professional football in India.The Super Cup will replace the Federation Cup, which was considered the top knockout competition before this tournament. The top six teams from both the I-League and Indian Super League will qualify for the Super Cup directly while the bottom four teams from both the leagues will compete in the qualifiers.The qualifiers for the tournament will begin on 15 March and will conclude on 31 March 2018. The Super Cup itself will start on 5th April and then end with the final on 25 April 2018.The tournament will be held in Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar.

March 15, 2018: Delhi Dynamos FC vs Churchill Brothers (5pm). North East United FC vs Gokulam Kerala FC (8pm).
March 16, 2018: Mumbai City FC vs Indian Arrows (5pm). ATK vs Chennai City FC (8pm).


Sign In or Register to comment.