Introduction Thread

Comments

• usaindia wrote:
    @arsenal; do you play for rbny academy team

I dont play for the main Academy, I play for the semi-regional academy. So basically the Academy Reserves.

I had a try-out two weeks ago for the Academy. It was 120 kids and 2 weeks long. 1st week if you got cut you were out 100%. If your cut second week then you make the semi-regional academy and if you dont get cut second week your on the Academy.

I got cut 2nd week. I was that close. To be honest I was pretty shit 2nd week mainly because it got hotter and the ball kept going faster because of the heat.
  • shankarshankar 2600 Points
    arsenalfan wrote:
    shankar wrote:
    except B.E, B.arch, M.B.B.S and B. pharm rest all are non professional courses where you could score easily without giving it much time and can also try your luck in you dream as well...all the best again

@arsenalfan:-being a senior should start giving advice a bit also sometime ;)

I am in my 2nd year of high school. I still have 2 years till college and 6 years till I graduate from college (or more if I decide to continue my education).

Remember I am only 15. April 7th I am 16.

i was talking about me to give advice to him and not you ,as i think misunderstood my statement
  • arsenalfan wrote:
    shankar wrote:
    except B.E, B.arch, M.B.B.S and B. pharm rest all are non professional courses where you could score easily without giving it much time and can also try your luck in you dream as well...all the best again

I am in my 2nd year of high school. I still have 2 years till college and 6 years till I graduate from college (or more if I decide to continue my education).

@arsenalfan, can't believe you are 15 year old, you have tremendous knowledge about indian & world football..take my bow as a RESPECT

^:)^
  • shankar wrote:
    arsenalfan wrote:
    shankar wrote:

i was talking about me to give advice to him and not you ,as i think misunderstood my statement