SAFF CHAMPIONSHIP is the tournament which defines who is ruling the South Asian football. This involves intense competition among 8 SAFF countries including India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives and Afghanistan
  • SAFF Championship 2015

    The 2015 SAFF Championship (officially known as the 2015 SAFF Suzuki Cup for sponsorship reasons) will be the 11th edition of the SAFF Championship, the biennial international men's football championship of South Asia organized by SAFF. It is scheduled to be held in India from 23 December 2015 to 3 January 2016. Find all details and discussions here.
  • SAFF Championship 2013

  • SAFF Championship 2011