www.indianfootballnetwork.com Rank Watch

Comments

• @Archak I think those were to intense (or I was to intense :p)

• rudrarudra 2958 Points

> archak said:
    > > rudra said:
    > > > Arsenalkid700 said:
    > > > > Joyptan said:
    > > > > One thing i have noticed that the enviroment here is friendly not like other football forums.
    > > >
    > > >

hehehehehehehehehehe.... yo I wish you did not say that >:)

you sud search one of those Saturday night debate threads in IFN!!! and also @cleatbeat 's comments and replies :P

> >
    > >

>
    >
    @somesh and @admin why you no continue the saturday night debate??

I guess it gets very difficult to admin and moderate such a debate...also the response was not that great, people read them later

• The real question is... What ever happened to IFN Diary?

• JoyptanJoyptan 295 Points

@arsenalkid700 i am new to ifn probebly 4-5 months old. Til now i hade a good friendly expirience. But u guys would know better about ifn enviroment. I am also a vital chelsea member most of the other members r like tigers waiting for pray whenever a blog is posted.

• archakarchak 2082 Points

@joyptan u a vital chelsea member also??? whats ur id??

• Arsenalkid700Arsenalkid700 7 Points
    edited September 2012

> Joyptan said:
    > @arsenalkid700 i am new to ifn probebly 4-5 months old. Til now i hade a good friendly expirience. But u guys would know better about ifn enviroment. I am also a vital chelsea member most of the other members r like tigers waiting for pray whenever a blog is posted.

Its quite simple. Mainly we like to keep peace but then there are times when we do get intense. I am trying to be less intense which to me is working slowly.