mumbai fc squad 2011-12

shankarshankar 2593 Points
edited September 2011 in Mumbai FC
Mumbai FC team has landed in Pune for their first campagin of the current season the 33rd Federation Cup 2011.

Team Manager Henry Picardo expressed his happiness with the current squad and is hopefull for better results in this season. He said " We have the right balance of youth and experience in our squad this season and everybody is charged up and eagerly waiting for the commencement of the season."

Mumbai FC succeded to sign up the goal scoring machine Gbeneme Friday , who is also geared up for the upcoming season. He said " I am enjoying playing with my new teammates and I am hoping to contribute the maximum for my team's success."

Mumbai FC is delighted to announce the Squad for the Season 2011-2012

Goalkeepers: Nidhin Lal, Sanjiban Ghosh , Ishan Debnath, Neeraj Sharma.

Defenders: Kingsley Chioma, Faizal Rehman, Goutam Debnath, NIhal Chandran, Dhanachandra Leihaorungbam, Ajmaludheen M, Peter Costa, Ritesh Perambra, Karan Amin ,Peter Siddhique, Keegan Periera , Mintu Saha, Ashutosh Mehta, Rolfred Coutinho & Nicholas Rodrigues

Midfielders: Dane Periera, Ebi Sukore , Salil Usman, Chhangte Malsawmkima, Kuttymani, Noel Wilson, Darren Caldeira & Rohit Mirza

Forwards: Manuel D'Souza, Cavin Lobo, P C Lalawmpuia, Abhishek Yadav, Gbeneme Friday, Tushar Poojary & Jayesh Rane

Coach: Khalid Jamil
Team Manager: Henry Picardo
Physio: Sujit Manna


Sign In or Register to comment.