Introduction Thread

Comments

• namewtheldnamewtheld Kolkata5665 Points
    Welcome to IFN Kartik! So finally we find someone who supports Delhi Dynamos. Did rebranding help them? ;;)
    kartik91
  • samsam 16512 Points
  • DXDX 4074 Points
    proof that dynamos do have fans
  • ManjuManju Mysore34 Points
    Hi Me Manjunath from Mysuru, Karnataka...A Medical representative by profession, SC's age not of the old n new SC... :), I am Fan of Bengaluru FC and Tottenham Hotspurs!  :)>-  Ya im a believer of ISL so i support KBFC bcz its near and from proud south also like Chennains FC playing style...Want to see Indian football reach the heights of yesteryear(Compete in Tops of Asia) if not New Heights....Hoping pep Gaurdiola takes up Indian Job. Cheers!! 
    Maddiegopiajeeshfootydipmunna219777
  • footydipfootydip Ranaghat, Nadia, West Bengal2722 Points
    spurs fans are difficult to find in this blue-man-red-gun country. anyway cheers manju
  • ManjuManju Mysore34 Points
    Forget i like Underdog stories. @footydip
  • davinder singh 22davinder singh 22 canada 191 Points
    Hi everyone , my name davinder singh from canada newfoundland and labrador
    i started following this forum since 2012 but i never commented till last week
    because at that time my english wasn't good and at that time i was using google translator for translation from english to italian indian football news   because I'm  passionate about football
    i'm born in punjab india in Jalandhar district ,
    when i was child my whole family moved to italy .i did almost all study in italy so at that time in italian education system were just a few hours of English in the classroom.