AFC Challenge Cup 2012 Qualifiers

rudrarudra 2958 Points
edited May 2011 in AFC Challenge Cup
GROUP STAGE (March 20-31, 2011)

Group A: Myanmar, Palestine, Bangladesh, winner of playoff 2
Group B: Turkmenistan, India, Chinese Taipei, Pakistan
Group C: Tajikistan, Maldives, Cambodia, Kyrgyzstan
Group D: DPR Korea, winner of playoff 1, Nepal, Sri Lanka


Sign In or Register to comment.