Introduction Thread

Comments

• ArsenalFan700ArsenalFan700 Reddit13655 Points
    somebody woke up the wrong side of the bed tday
    I woke up on the couch actually.
  • CybertronCybertron 402 Points
    Hi everyone. My name is Abhijit aka Cybertron. I am engineer by profession presently working in Hyderabad. My native place is Kolkata. 

I am a die-hard fan of football. I wish India to be in the top 10 of FIFA rankings and play like top football teams such as Brazil, Spain etc........
  • namewtheldnamewtheld Kolkata5665 Points
    Wow, after a long time some visitor actually took the trouble of introducing himself! Thank you for that and welcome. Hope you stick around
  • PondicherryPondicherry 341 Points
    Welcome @cybertron
    I hope your wish comes true.
  • goalkeepargoalkeepar Turkish occupied Cyprus29673 Points
  • wekaweka Alabama, United States245 Points
    Welcome to the biggest Indian football network on the web @Cybertron!

Did you pick that name because you also like machines?
  • silicon3silicon3 351 Points
    edited April 2014

welcome @Cybertron ..... IFN best place to be for Indian Football...

Like @weka asked , curious to know about the name

• shankarshankar 2600 Points
    edited May 2014
    This will be my 4th year in IFN forum...
    To summarise the experience so far...
    First year at IFN i was not only new to indian football, but also to football as i came to know about the club culture of football on the day mumbai fc(still a fan and dont prefer to be part of discussion where MFC is part of- as most of time it aint positive these days :P ) was launced and started searching for a place to know about the status the game in india... thanks to my interest in following the status of india in all sports i heard of... This was the year when there were very few member were present who were few discussing and i was more of making some hypothetical comments sometimes..... it was a good year to learn deeply about the game in india...