Introduction Thread

Comments

• shankarshankar 2600 Points
    arsenalfan wrote: »
    <br>
    Err .. Sanved, which prem leag team is ur fav?

<br><br>chelsea fc<br>

<br><div><br></div><div>Ah man, I actually liked you... oh well.</div>

<br><div><br></div><div>lol...finally some new guy who is not a fan of arsenal...:P</div><div><br></div>
  • <font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">Okay, I have never done this before when I joined in October so better late than ever...</font><div style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal; "><br></div><div style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal; ">Hi, my name is Rohan. I am the main editor of wikipedia pages pertaining to Indian Football. I have been following Indian Football for 5 years now, but only hardcore for 3 years (which is when I started wiki).</div><div style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal; "><br></div><div><font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">I live in New York, United States and my favorite team is Arsenal (Bet you would not guess that) and my other favorite teams include New York Red Bulls (United States), Home United (Singapore), Nagoya Grampus (Japan), Seoul United (South Korea), Melbourne Victory (Australia), AS Monaco (France), Bayern Munich (Germany), Leeds United (England), Wolverhampton Wanderers (England), Barnet FC (England), AFC Wimbledon (England), North York (Canada), Sao Paolo (Brazil), Ajax FC (South Africa), Rotterdam (Netherlands), and Robin Hood FC (Bermuda)</font></div><div><font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2"><br></font></div><div><font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">In terms of wikipedia I have written over 200 articles. Have over 7000 edits and have created many pages and founded pages pertaining to the Indian Foo