Introduction Thread

Comments

• doc_amitdoc_amit 0 Points
    Hi frnds , am Amit Mohanty from New Delhi .Am a doctor by profession.I have been a passionate soccer fan since my childhood . Have played for my School,College and my University ..my fav team is Arsenal ,my dream is to see Team India in World Cup finals ..Jai Hind .<br>
  • namewtheldnamewtheld Kolkata5665 Points
    Welcome Amit and Chris! Do visit here even on non-matchdays. There is a lot of interesting discussion and activity going here day in day out
  • reddevil87reddevil87 1858 Points
    Welcome @doc_amit. <br><br>So we have almost all professional people on this people. Common passion bring people from different profession and parts together. Love football.<br>
  • Doc_amit, welcome!!!!! Arsenal unite!!!!
  • doc_amitdoc_amit 0 Points
    guys plz add me on fb my acc   [email protected]   .would love to have u all as my frnd <br>
  • reddevil87reddevil87 1858 Points
    Man!! This is ridiculous, we have more <b>gunners</b> on this forum.  <br>Where are devils have gone?? Join the forum. ;)<br>
  • silicon3silicon3 351 Points