I league

  • I-League 2015-16

  • I-League 2014-15

  • I-League 2013-14

  • I-League 2012-13

    Indian Football League 2012-13 season kicks-off on 6th October 2012. 14 teams including newcomers United Sikkim will be playing this time. 182 matches will be played in 8 venues across India.
  • I league 2011-12

  • I league 2010-11

    Please discuss all I league matches, players, goals and controversies of 2010-11 season here. General I league threads like IMG-Reliance deal, I league structure etc. can be discussed outside this forum, in the I League forum directly.