Indian Super League Season 1

AdminAdmin 240 Points
edited October 2013 in Indian Super League
Indian Super League or ISL has been formally announced. This thread replaces the <a href=""; style="font-weight: normal;">old thread</a> on IMG-Reliance's new league. Indian Super League Season 1 will kick off in January 2014 and run till March 2014. The second season of ISL will start the same year during pre-season and the slot will be fixed for ISL next year onward. The IMG-Reliance has partnered with Star India Pvt. Ltd who have the telecast rights for the new league. Indian Super league will feature eight city based teams, each team having 7 foreigners (including 1 marquee player) and 4 Indian players in the playing XI. For detailed information check the article on <a href=""><b>Indian Super League</b></a> on Indian Football Blog.
Next cr7


Sign In or Register to comment.